Welcome to Cusco Day 01!!! | Machu Picchu and Inca Trail Blog

http://www.rovolunteers.com/south-america-peru-blog/welcome-to-cusco-day-01/

I’ve been silent these past few days… but for good reason. I did write a guest blog for a group I have been filming and we’ve been super busy exploring and then building greenhouses in the Andes.

image

It has been my pleasure to document the experiences of this group of young people. I’m blessed to be in such good company.  I will post a blog each day that will be written by different members of the group. Our time together will be 14 days with amazing adventures planned for the 2 week trip.

Leave a Reply

